Registration is open for Year 3 entry from September 2022

Registration

Term Dates

Academic Year 2021-2022

Autumn term 2021

Term starts Wednesday 8 September 2021
Half Term Monday 18 October - Friday 29 October 2021
End of Term Wednesday 15 December 2021

Spring Term 2022

Term starts Thursday 6 January 2022
Half Term Monday 14 February - Friday 18 February 2022
End of TermFriday 25 March 2022

Summer Term 2022

Term startsWednesday 20 April 2022
Half Term Monday 30 May - Friday 3 June 2022
End of Term Friday 8 July 2022

 


Academic Year 2022-2023

Autumn term 2022

Term starts Wednesday 7 September 2022
Half Term Monday 17 October - Friday 28 October 2022
End of Term Wednesday 14 December 2022

Spring Term 2023

Term starts Monday 9 January 2023
Half Term Monday 13 February - Friday 17 February 2023
End of TermFriday 24 March 2023

Summer Term 2023

Term startsTuesday 18 April 2023
Half Term Monday 29 May - Friday 2 June 2023
End of Term Friday 7 July 2023