Registration is now open for Kindergarten entry from September 2022. Information on visiting the school can be found


News about the School Council from Mrs Lutz

3H Thomas Fulford

3L Kabir Malik

4M Luca Dhaliwal

4W Rayyan El-Ali

5B Harry Morris

5J Ridhaan Gala

6B David Brown

6B Josh Rahardjo

6S Thomas Denbigh

6S Kailan Yathaven