Join our School! Our Autumn Term Open Event will take place on Saturday 28 September 2024. To book your place, please click on the link.

Book your place
close-icon

 

Autumn Term 2023

Term starts Thursday 7 September 2023
Half Term Monday 23 October - Friday 3 November 2023
End of Term Wednesday 13 December 2023

Spring Term 2024

Term starts Monday 8 January 2024
Half Term Monday 12 February - Friday 16 February 2024
End of TermFriday 22 March 2024

Summer Term 2024

Term startsTuesday 16 April 2024
Half Term Monday 27 May - Friday 31 May 2024
End of Term Friday 5 July 2024

 

Autumn Term 2024

Term starts Thursday 5 September 2024
Half Term Monday 21 October - Friday 1 November 2024
End of Term Friday 13 December 2024

Spring Term 2025

Term starts Wednesday 8 January 2025
Half Term Monday 17 February - Friday 21 February 2025
End of TermFriday 28 March 2025

Summer Term 2025

Term startsWednesday 23 April 2025
Half Term Monday 26 May - Friday 30 May 2025
End of Term Friday 4 July 2025